About Members Events Directory Listings Classifieds Links
News Contact
 
 
Board of Directors/Staff

 

Butler Area Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors and Staff

 


 

 

 

Maria Baumer, President

 

North Shore Bank

mbaumer@northshorebank.com


 

Robb Risch, Vice President

Sorrentino-Burkert-Risch-Kalter

Law Group

rrisch@sbrklaw.com

 

Jeana Pennings, Treasurer

BMO Financial Group

jeana.pennings@micorp.com

Bryan Swanson, Secretary

Park Bank

bryans@parkbankonline.com



Terry Schultz

EFCO Finishing Corp

terry@efcofinishing.com

Maggie Uravich

Brillo Home Improvement

muravich@brillohomeimprovements.com

Gary Mutz, Past President

Asset Advisors

garym@assetadvisor.net

 

Carl Kunzler

Anden Business Systems

info@andenbiz.com




Timothy Faulks

Cargill, Inc.

timothy_faulks@cargill.com

Greg Wojczak

Wojczak, Gregory & Assoc. Inc

gwojczak@yahoo.com

Kayla Chadwick

Village of Butler

kchadwick@butlerwi.gov


Kevin Wolf

First Bank Financial

kevin.wolf@fbfcwi.com



Liz Fuller

Institech

lizf@institech.com

Sarah Schulz

Megal Development

sarahs@megal.com

Lisa Schultz, Exec. Director

Butler Area Chamber of Comm.

lisa@butlerchamber.org

12808 W Hampton Ave. Butler, WI 53007 | t: (262)781-5195 Copyright © 2017 Butler Area Chamber of Commerce